STAR Board of Directors

STAR is run by representatives of our member organizations who vote on all major issues. Decisions that do not require a member-wide vote are in the hands of our Board of Directors which is elected from amongst the members.

Directors and Officers

JP Garvey
ChairmanGarvey Auto Group
John Reed
Vice Chairman, Microsoft
Phil Taylor
TreasurerMotive Retail
Tim Bares
Dan Ruddy
Rafael Maldonado
Director, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Eban Thomas
DirectorGeneral Motors
Gautam Mazumdar
Andrew Wright 
DirectorVinart Dealerships
We use cookies to deliver you the best experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More