STAR Steering Committee

STAR is run by representatives of our member organizations who vote on all major issues. Decisions that do not require a member-wide vote are in the hands of our Steering Committee which is elected from amongst the members.

Committee Members

Rafael Maldonado
Chairperson, Planet Power
John Reed
President, Microsoft
Eban Thomas
TreasurerGeneral Motors
Tim Bares
Amit Ganguly
MemberTech Mahindra
Marvin Kay
MemberNuspire Networks
Shawn Leibold
MemberReynolds and Reynolds
Gautam Mazumdar
Johannes Moeschl
Paul Pan
Member, General Motors
Wesley Pike
Member, PBS
Anders Puwanant
MemberVolvo Group
Adithya Raghuraman
Dan Ruddy
Mike Sailor
Jennifer Smith
MemberMotive Retail
Ruben Viera
MemberPlanet Power
We use cookies to deliver you the best experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More